Robben Ford

 Informações do CD:
 Artista: Robben Ford
 Álbum: Into the Sun
 Gênero: Blues
 Lançamento: 2015
 Tamanho: 98 Mb
 Qualidade: 320 Kbps
 Formato: Rar, Mp3

Escolha um Servidor abaixo para Download:

Torrent | Uploaded | 4Shared



01. Rose Of Sharon
02. Day Of The Planets
03. Howlin’ At The Moon
04. Rainbow Cover
05. Justified (with Keb’ Mo’ & Robert Randolph)
06. Breath Of Me (with ZZ Ward)
07. High Heels And Throwing Things (with Warren Haynes)
08. Cause Of War
09. So Long 4 U (with Sonny Landreth)
10. Same Train
11. Stone Cold Heaven (with Tyler Bryant)