Informações do CD:
 Artista: Ne-Yo
 Álbum: Non-Fiction (Deluxe Edition)
 Gênero: Pop, R&B
 Lançamento: 2015
 Tamanho: 153 Mb
 Qualidade: 320 Kbps
 Formato: Rar, Mp3

Escolha um Servidor abaixo para Download:

Torrent | Uploaded | 4Shared



01. Non-Fiction
02. Everybody Loves/The Def of You
03. Run/An Island (Feat. ScHoolboy Q)
04. Integrity (Feat. Charisse Mills)
05. One More (Feat. T.I.)
06. Time of Our Lives (Feat. Pitbull)
07. Who’s Taking You Home
08. Coming With You
09. Let You What. (Interlude)
10. Take You There
11. Good Morning/Gon’ Ride
12. Make It Easy
13. Money Can’t Buy (Feat. Jeezy)
14. Religious/Ratchet Wit Yo Friends
15. She Knows (Feat. Juicy J)
16. She Said I’m Hood Tho (Feat. Candice)
17. Story Time
18. Why
19. Congratulations