Lil Wayne

 Informações do CD:
 Artista: Lil Wayne
 Álbum: Ym Nothing Else
 Gênero: Hip Hop
 Lançamento: 2015
 Tamanho: 156 Mb
 Qualidade: 320 Kbps
 Formato: Rar, Mp3

Escolha um Servidor abaixo para Download:

Torrent | Uploaded | 4Shared



01. Power (Feat. Master P)
02. Truffle Butter (Feat. Drake Nicki Minaj)
03. Day Off (Feat. Flow)
04. Errrbody (Feat. Yo Gotti Ludacris)
05. Gotti (Feat. The Lox)
06. The Defecation (Feat. Meanz of Operation)
07. After That (Feat. Future)
08. Keep calm (Feat. Meanz of Operation)
09. Make It Work (Feat. Tyga)
10. How About Now (Feat. Drake)
11. Take Kare (Feat. Young Thug)
12. Intertwine (Feat. Justin Bieber Lil Twist)
13. Surprise (Feat. Meanz of Operation)
14. Ayo (Feat. Tyga and Chris Brown)
15. Coming Soon (Feat. Meanz of Operation)
16. Freestyle (Feat. Euro)
17. Forever Winning (Feat. Jae Millz)
18. Samuel L Jackson (Feat. Meanz of Operation)
19. No Apologies (Feat. Meanz of Operation)
20. Start-A-Fire (Feat. Christina Millian)