Informações do CD:
 Artista: Iyaz
 Álbum: Aurora (Deluxe Edition)
 Gênero: R&B
 Lançamento: 2015
 Tamanho: 160 Mb
 Qualidade: 320 Kbps
 Formato: Rar, Mp3

Escolha um Servidor abaixo para Download:

Torrent | Uploaded | 4Shared



01. One Million
02. Alive (Feat. Nash Overstreet of Hot Chelle Rae)
03. One More Time
04. One of Those Nights
05. Believe In Love
06. Love Renagade
07. Sleeping Alone
08. Wherever You Are
09. You’re the Only (Wherever You Are)
10. Words I Thoughts I’d Never Say
11. One Million (Tom Ohalloran Remix)
12. You’re the Only (Wherever You Are) (Tom Ohalloran Remix)
13. Aurora – Special Non-Stop DJ Mix (Continuous Mix)