Informações do CD:
 Artista: DMX
 Álbum: Redemption of the beast
 Gênero: Hip Hop
 Lançamento: 2015
 Tamanho: 122 Mb
 Qualidade: 320 Kbps
 Formato: Rar, Mp3

Escolha um Servidor abaixo para Download:

Torrent | Uploaded | Uploadable



01. Spit That Shit
02. Built Like a Bitch
03. On and On
04. Get Up and Try Again
05. Solid (Feat. Rampage)
06. I’m Gonna Win
07. It’s a Problem
08. How’s It Goin’ Down
09. Shout It
10. One More Night
11. 56 Bars
12. Where You Been (Feat. Freeway)
13. Right or Wrong (Feat. Jannyce)
14. Gonna Get Mine
15. We Gonna Make It
16. Love That Bitch (Feat. Jannyce) (Remastered)